Leiter Kundendienst
Andre Wieruch
Tel. 06122 / 780 270
Fax 06122 / 780 255
wieruch@ehlers-stapler.de
Assistenz Kundendienst
Jan Breuel
Tel. 06122 / 780 296
Fax 06122 / 780 255
breuel@ehlers-stapler.de
Leiter Werkstatt 
Rüdiger Golitz
Tel. 06122 / 780 280
Fax 06122 / 780 275
golitz@ehlers-stapler.de
Assistent Kundendienst 
Sabrina Vöge
Tel. 06122 / 780 271
Fax 06122 / 780 275
voege@ehlers-stapler.de
Leiter Ersatzteildienst
Roland Klingspor
Tel. 06122 / 780 290
Fax 06122 / 780 275
klingspor@ehlers-stapler.de
Gabelstapler Vermietung und Transport
Dwayne Mickeal
Tel. 06122 / 780 298
Fax 06122 / 780 255
mickeal@ehlers-stapler.de
Niederlassung Frankenthal
 
Tel. 06233 / 459 393 1
Fax 06233 / 459 393 2
frankenthal@ehlers-stapler.de